Breaking News

Study MBBS in China for Pakistani students 2018 | North China Medical University of Science and Technology

Study MBBS in China for Pakistani students 2018 | North China Medical University of Science and Technology

MBBS Admissions are Open for March 2018 in NCUST ( Formally known as Hebei United University )

A Brief Introduction of North China Medical University of Science and Technology

Study MBBS in China for Pakistani students 2018 | North China Medical University of Science and Technology

  • Hebei United University is WHO Recognized, Approved by PM&DC and the Provincial Government University of China.
  • 05 Foreign batches already graduate from University in MBBS Program with more than 300 Student.
  • More than 300 Pakistani Students ( Boys & girls ) are Studying in MBBS Program.
  • Located in Tangshan City near the BeiJing ( Capital of China )
  • Started MBBS Project for Foreign Students in 2005.
  • Halal Food easily Available
  • Highly Qualified teaching Faculty.
North China University of Science and Technology, located in Tangshan the most promising city at the center of Bohai Bay Rim, is one of the ten key universities of Hebei Province, China.  It is a comprehensive university taking engineering and medicine as the backbone and pursuing a harmonious development of engineering, medicine, sciences, economics, management, law and humanities. Education programs are provided for masters, bachelors, international students and adult students.
North China University of Science and Technology was co-established by Hebei Polytechnic University and North ChinaCoal Medical College under the approval of the Ministry of Education in May 2010. Substantially the two universities are combined into ONE. Hebei Polytechnic University was founded by Hebei Province and the Ministry of Coal Industry in 1958 and was named Tangshan Institute of Mining and Metallurgy. It was composed of some departments of TangshanRailway College and the Department of Mining and Metallurgy of Tianjin University whose origin was the Department of Mining of Peiyang University founded in 1895 as the first educational institution of higher learning in China. Since its founding, the university successively changed its name to Hebei Institute of Mining and Metallurgy, Tangshan Institute of Science and Technology, and Hebei Institute of Technology. In May 2004, it was approved by the Ministry of Education for its full university status and changed its name to Hebei Polytechnic University. North China Coal Medical College traces its history back to Kailuan Vocational School of Nursing founded in 1926.  With its development the college changed its name successively to Tangshan Coal Mine Medical College, Hebei Medical College, and the current name North China CoalMedical College was adopted in 1984.
The university has good teaching resources. It has 1538 teachers including 377 professors and 566 associate professors. 473 teachers hold doctoral degrees. 80 scholars are awarded honorary titles by the State, Province and Ministry of Education. 20 academicians are employed to work part-time. There are over 48,000 full-time students of all kinds, including more than 170 international students. The university has 8 campuses covering an area of 1,540,000㎡, a floor area of 1,000,000㎡. The total value of teaching and research equipment is 500 million Yuan RMB.  It possesses first-class language labs, multimedia classrooms, E-reading rooms, CAD centers, computing centers, audio-visual centers and network centers. The A level university library has a possession of 2.1 million books and journals, 2.6 million kinds of E-books, and 30 large-scale databases. The university is the publisher of 6 journals in engineering, natural sciences, social sciences and medicine. The first-class affiliated hospital with outstanding professionals and advanced facilities has passed the ISO9001 authentication.
North China University of Science and Technology started to offer master programs in 1985. From 1998 it began to cooperate with Chinese Academy of Sciences, Northeastern University, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China Medical University and so on to provide joint doctoral programs. In 2009 the University was approved as one of the Doctorate Program Construction Unit and will begin to offer doctoral programs in three years.
The university consists of 31 colleges, offering 80 undergraduate programs, 138 master programs including 4 professional degree programs and 12 masters of engineering programs. 10 specials are approved as state level characteristic specialties: Mining Engineering, Metallurgical Engineering, Metal Materials Engineering, Clinical Medicine, Mechanical Design Manufacturing and Automation, Rehabilitation Therapeutics, Chemical Engineering and Technology, Nursing, Civil Engineering, and Preventive medicine. 12 disciplines are approved provincial key disciplines: Metallurgy, Mining Engineering, Disaster Prevention and Mitigation Engineering, Materials Processing Engineering, Materials Science, Bone Surgery, Epidemic and Vital Statistics, Industrial Economics, Linguistics and Applied Linguistics, Respiratory Medicine, Labor Health and Environment Health, Pathology and Physiology.
The university has constantly paid high attention to international exchange and cooperation. Close links have been established between North China University of Science and Technology and more than 20 foreign universities, including University of Lincoln, Institute of Education London University, University of Leeds, University of Northumbria, University of Massachusetts Amherst, Purdue University, Colorado Technical University, California State University East Bay, Everett Community College, University of British Columbia, University of Ottawa, Hokkaido University, Tohoku University, Yamagata University, Konkuk University, Korean Maritime University, Silla University, Inha University, Yonsei University, South Australia University, University of New South Wales in Australia, the Universidade Federal de Ouro Preto, University of Miskolc, University of Pecs, Pacific State University, Tomsk State University, Tomsk Polytechnic University, Dresden University of Technology. Cooperation has been carried out in various ways, such as teacher and student exchange, joint education program, regular academic seminar, international summer school program, joint scientific research, etc.

University PIC'S

Study MBBS in China for Pakistani students

No comments